logo_oauw
logo_uw

List of PhD students

1st year

  • Maksymilian Głowacki – mglowacki AT astrouw.edu.pl
  • Konrad Grzesiak – kgrzesiak AT astrouw.edu.pl
  • Maja Jabłońska – mjablonska AT astrouw.edu.pl

2nd year

  • Joachim Borowicz – jborowicz AT astrouw.edu.pl

3st year

  • Mateusz Mróz – mmroz AT astrouw.edu.pl

4th year

  • Parita Mehta – pmehta AT astrouw.edu.pl
  • Paweł Szewczyk – pszewczyk AT astrouw.edu.pl

Higher years

  • Małgorzata Curyło – mcurylo AT astrouw.edu.pl
  • Nada Ihanec – nihanec AT astrouw.edu.pl
  • Patryk Iwanek – piwanek AT astrouw.edu.pl
  • Katarzyna Kruszyńska – kkruszynska AT astrouw.edu.pl
  • Krzysztof Rybicki – krybicki AT astrouw.edu.pl
  • Algita Stankevičiūtė – algita AT astrouw.edu.pl
  • Marcin Wrona – mwrona AT astrouw.edu.pl
Skip to content