Research staff

The telephone exchange waits on +48-22 553-05-07.

  E-mail addressInternal number
/room number
Deputy Directorprof. dr hab. Tomasz Buliktb AT astrouw.edu.pl114
 prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Górskigorski AT astrouw.edu.pl 
 prof. dr hab. Michał Jaroszyńskimj AT astrouw.edu.pl124
 prof. dr hab. Jerzy Madejjm AT astrouw.edu.pl121
 prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Pojmańskigp AT astrouw.edu.pl110
 dr hab. Dorota Rosińska, prof. ucz.drosinska AT astrouw.edu.pl122
 prof. dr hab. Igor Soszyńskisoszynsk AT astrouw.edu.pl112
Directorprof. dr hab. Michał Szymańskimsz AT astrouw.edu.pl123
 prof. dr hab. Andrzej Udalskiudalski AT astrouw.edu.pl116
 prof. dr hab. Łukasz Wyrzykowskiwyrzykow AT astrouw.edu.pl130
Deputy Directordr hab. Marcin Kiragakiraga AT astrouw.edu.pl125
 dr hab. Szymon Kozłowskisimkoz AT astrouw.edu.pl131
 dr hab. Paweł Pietrukowiczpietruk AT astrouw.edu.pl135
 dr Makiko Banmban AT astrouw.edu.pl137
 dr Mariusz Gromadzkimarg AT astrouw.edu.pl134
 dr Krystian Iłkiewiczkilkiewicz AT astrouw.edu.pl 
 dr Przemysław Mrózpmroz AT astrouw.edu.pl 
 dr Radosław Poleskirpoleski AT astrouw.edu.pl108
 dr Milena Ratajczakmilena AT astrouw.edu.pl132
 dr Dorota Skowrondszczyg AT astrouw.edu.pl133
 dr Jan Skowronjskowron AT astrouw.edu.pl133
Professors Emeriti
prof. dr hab. Wojciech Dziembowskiwd AT astrouw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kruszewskiak AT astrouw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Marcin Kubiakmk AT astrouw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Kazimierz Stępieńkst AT astrouw.edu.pl

Tuesday seminars

Tomasz Zajkowski (NASA Ames Research Center, USRA, BMSIS)
Theories of the origin of life and the applications of synthetic biology in space. (REMOTE ONLY!)

Paulo Miles Paez (ESO, Munich, Germany)
Atmospheric characterization of ultra-cool dwarfs

Henryka Netzel (Konkoly Observatory, Hungary)
Asteroseismology of stars from the classical instability strip

Recent papers

Netzel, H.; Pietrukowicz, P.; Soszyński, I. et al.
Monthly Notices of the Royal Astronomical Society , 510 , 1748
Published: 2022-02

Bachelet, E.; Zieliński, P.; Gromadzki, M. et al.
Astronomy and Astrophysics , 657 , A17
Published: 2022-01

Han, Cheongho; Udalski, Andrzej; Lee, Chung-Uk et al.
The Astronomical Journal , 162, 203
Published: 2021-11
Skip to content